Campaign Summaries

I've run several different games set in Tirenia, with plans for many more. This is where you can find the summaries of the different campaigns!

The Brotherhood of the Wolf
Tirenia was first created for a public campaign at a local game store. This campaign happened before this blog existed, so the campaign report is much less detailed!

 https://tirenia.blogspot.com/2017/12/the-company-of-wolf.html

Carnevale
The second campaign was to teach actors at the local theatre how to play Dungeons and Dragons. Originally intended to be only a short game for a few people, it turned into a rather massive story!

Session One: Escape from Ca' Benicio, Part 1 https://tirenia.blogspot.com/2017/11/escape-from-cabenicio-part-one-that.html
Session Two: Escape from Ca' Benicio, Part 2 https://tirenia.blogspot.com/2017/11/escape-from-cabenicio-part-two-sky.html
Session Three: Into The Dragon's Den https://tirenia.blogspot.com/2017/12/into-dragons-den.html
Session Four: The Resurrectionist https://tirenia.blogspot.com/2018/01/resurrection-girl.html
Session Five: The Plague Island https://tirenia.blogspot.com/2018/05/session-five-isola-della-mortanera.html
Session Six: Secret Carnevale https://tirenia.blogspot.com/2018/09/session-six-secret-carnevale.html
Interlude: Farewell to Paolo https://tirenia.blogspot.com/2018/11/interlude-farewell-to-paolo.html
Session Seven: Into the Dwarf Gate District https://tirenia.blogspot.com/2019/01/session-seven-into-dwarf-gate-district.html
Session Eight: The Printing Press https://tirenia.blogspot.com/2019/02/session-seven-and-half-printing-press.html
Session Nine: The Conspiracy Unmasked https://tirenia.blogspot.com/2019/03/session-eight-conspiracy-unmasked.html
Session Ten: The Revolution https://tirenia.blogspot.com/2019/03/session-nine-revolution.html
Session Eleven: The Silver Road https://tirenia.blogspot.com/2019/04/session-ten-silver-road.html
Session Twelve: The End https://tirenia.blogspot.com/2019/04/session-eleven-end.html

Fiumenze Nights
This was intended to be a loose campaign of short one-off adventures, introducing D&D to my workmates. Real life interfered, as it loves to do.

Session One: Death of an Artist https://tirenia.blogspot.com/2019/06/fiumenze-nights-session-one-death-of.html
Session Two: The Last Masterpiece https://tirenia.blogspot.com/2019/06/fiumenze-nights-session-two-last.html

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Character Creation: Names in Tirenia

Carnevale - Session Eleven: The Silver Road

The Ruins of Auromia - Session One: The Mysterious Patron